Our locations

Peterson's Harley-Davidson®
19400 NW 2nd Ave, Miami, FL 33169
Testimonials

Testimonials

★★★★★

6/5/18

Great experience, Roy is great. Absolutely no BS. Solved my problems and answered all my questions. Definitely a customer for life. Bill was very reasonable, had no problems. Love my Harley and Peterson's south. GREAT EXPERIENCE! !

David Danford, Cutler bay, FLORIDA

Store Location: Miami South


★★★★★

 4/5/18

Exceptional Service Department, My Service rep Rody was amazing to work with. No BS just straight up with me. The Technician assigned to my bike,TJ, EXCELLENT. I'd rate them a 10 on this servicing and additional stuff I added to the list if I could.

Bob Hull, Homestead, NH

Store Location: Miami South


★★★★★

12/12/17

This may be a bit much to read , but for me it the only way to express my experience .

I live in Saint Petersburg Florida , and I own a 2016 Street Glide Special with only 5500 miles . My girl and I decided to a trip for 3 days to Key Largo and hang out . We made it down safe and sound (thank you lord) , but the next Afternoon when we decided to go to Hog Heaven for lunch , in route we heard a very loud metallic clunking sound that was not rhythmic with the running or speed of the bike , I pulled over for and inspection and could find nothing causing that type of clunk sound , road for a short while longer and thought " Maybe the front bearings " but there was no indication proving that , so I told my girl we have a few choice's , 1 we could have it towed ? $$ 2 we could take a chance and ride to the nearest dealer which was 40 miles away ? And we did just that (very cautiously) by the time we made it to Peterson's it was about 2:30 pm and all kind of thought's were going through our heads , like were going to have to leave the bike and rent a car and if they couldn't have it ready by the next day we would have to come back from Saint Petersburg when ever they repaired it . And because we work it would have to be on a weekend . When I walked up to the service desk and seen in back all the lifts were filled . And my girl and I looked at each other with depression on our faces.

Well , I explained the situation that we were from out of town and the problem with the bike and would appreciate and help they could give us . Well the guy behind the desk came right out and took it for a ride , came back and said " WOW I never heard a sound like that before and how the sound was not always there , let me get my service manager to take it for a ride . Let me tell ya , the service manager's name I believe was " Lasz " , he had determined it was the front wheel bearings , and also added that they usually don't sound like that when they go bad . he call over one of his mechanics , the guy stops what he was doing and rolls the bike in and gets to working on it right away !!!!! And it gets even better , when it was done they asked if I wanted them to wash it !!! but I declined on the wash , the service manager put the keys in my hand and said " your all set , shook my hand and said enjoy stay and ride safe .

You wanna talk about making Harley owners feel like family ? Peterson's has perfected it. I can only hope that we will get this feeling of family from any other dealers we may encounter . sincerely

Gary Ramos P.S. My girl and I both had the Peterson's Harley T-shirt on our backs all the way back to Saint Petersburg .

Gary Ramos, Saint Petersburg, FLORIDA

Store Location: Miami South


★★★★★ 

12/12/17

This may be a bit much to read , but for me it the only way to express my experience .

I live in Saint Petersburg Florida , and I own a 2016 Street Glide Special with only 5500 miles . My girl and I decided to a trip for 3 days to Key Largo and hang out . We made it down safe and sound (thank you lord) , but the next Afternoon when we decided to go to Hog Heaven for lunch , in route we heard a very loud metallic clunking sound that was not rhythmic with the running or speed of the bike , I pulled over for and inspection and could find nothing causing that type of clunk sound , road for a short while longer and thought " Maybe the front bearings " but there was no indication proving that , so I told my girl we have a few choice's , 1 we could have it towed ? $$ 2 we could take a chance and ride to the nearest dealer which was 40 miles away ? And we did just that (very cautiously) by the time we made it to Peterson's it was about 2:30 pm and all kind of thought's were going through our heads , like were going to have to leave the bike and rent a car and if they couldn't have it ready by the next day we would have to come back from Saint Petersburg when ever they repaired it . And because we work it would have to be on a weekend . When I walked up to the service desk and seen in back all the lifts were filled . And my girl and I looked at each other with depression on our faces.

Well, I explained the situation that we were from out of town and the problem with the bike and would appreciate and help they could give us . Well the guy behind the desk came right out and took it for a ride , came back and said " WOW I never heard a sound like that before and how the sound was not always there , let me get my service manager to take it for a ride . Let me tell ya , the service manager's name I believe was " Lasz ", he had determined it was the front wheel bearings , and also added that they usually don't sound like that when they go bad . he call over one of his mechanics , the guy stops what he was doing and rolls the bike in and gets to working on it right away !!!!! And it gets even better , when it was done they asked if I wanted them to wash it !!! but I declined on the wash , the service manager put the keys in my hand and said " your all set , shook my hand and said enjoy stay and ride safe .

You wanna talk about making Harley owners feel like family ? Peterson's has perfected it. I can only hope that we will get this feeling of family from any other dealers we may encounter . sincerely

Gary Ramos P.S. My girl and I both had the Peterson's Harley T-shirt on our backs all the way back to Saint Petersburg .

Gary Ramos, saint petersburg, FLORIDA

Store Location: Miami South


★★★★★ 

11/22/17

i felt like family since i walked in, atmosphere is awesome and staff super friendly and knowledgeable.

Harley Davidson South the best ! keep it up !

Lister ALVAREZ, hialeah, FLORIDA

Store Location: Miami South


★★★★★ 

 11/20/17

I just purchased my 3rd bike from Peterson South. Danny in sales, Iggy and Fred in parts, my salesman Victor, and many more that are to many to mention are just outstanding. No matter what I need or when I need it, the staff there are always ready and willing to help and answer questions. I could not even imagine taking my business anywhere else. Outstanding customer service in every aspect. No matter what department, everyone is helpful and make you feel at home.

bobby roy, homestead, FLORIDA

Store Location: Miami South


★★★★★ 

11/5/17

Tracy was amazing!!!! What an amazing help!!

Jamie Goukd, Wauconda, ILLINOIS

Store Location: Miami South


★★★★★ 

9/1/17

My sales rep was Bob. What and awesome guy. No pressure, worked his rear end off to get me the deal of a life time on a new Iron 883 2017. I felt like I became a member of a special family. Everyone congratulated me, even the customers. The store was fabulous. Oh, I was at other dealerships but this store out shined them all. Thank you so much everyone there for the fantastic work in getting me my new bike.

Kelley Diaz, Hialeah, FLORIDA

Store Location: Miami North


★★★★★

7/31/17

I had bought the Street Rod 750 back in May. Although the back is great, I wanted a bike I could ride both in the city and for long distances. So when I contacted Mario to ask about a deal for a trade-in, things went pretty fast, and in 48h, I was leaving Peterson with my amazing 2017 Low Rider S, all paperwork done so I didn't have to worry about anything! Special kudos to Mario as he had just been hit by a car the day before (!!), and still came on Friday as promised to help with the trade-in. That's what I call dedication and customer obsession! Andrew, from the Financing department, was also very helpful and transparent, which is very much appreciated. Overall, a great experience, and a very happy buyer. Thanks guys!

Alex Rymarz, Hollywood, FL

Store Location: Miami North


★★★★★

5/23/17

Needed service for my CVO Limited on a recent trip from Texas to the Miami area. Contacted Peterson's and they made all the arrangements needed. They even accommodated my schedule and had the bike ready to ride early on my departure date for the trip back home. Jose was great and made me feel as if I had been doing business with them for years. I'll be making this trip a couple of times a year and will include future service appointments as part of my itenerary. Great Dealership and one of the best I have encountered on my travels across the country.

Dan Stevens, TEXAS

Store Location: Miami North


★★★★★

5/12/17

We (my wife and I) have purchased many motorcycles over the past twenty three years. I have always liked the people working at petersons Harley Davidson. I have always been treated in a courteous manner by everyone that works there. I liked Ace, and I'm sorry that he is not there, but I'm glad that he is getting to enjoy life. I would recommend this dealership to anyone considering purchasing a new Harley. Good people, excellent service department. Easy to deal with and usually fresh coffee in the waiting area.

ettore detorres, hollwood fl and green mountain township NC, FL AND NC

Store Location: Miami North


★★★★★

4/6/17

My experience was incredible from start to finish. The staff was incredible helpful, and knowledgeable. There was no pressure to buy, and I loved every minute of the process. I received my bike the same day, and feeling great about my decision. If you live in Miami, and you want a motorcycle, Petersons is the place to go. You will not regret it!

Bryson Cook, North Bay village, FLORIDA

Store Location: Miami North


★★★★★

3/30/17

Mario from the back sale office was amazing! Great service!!

Michael Tyurin, Miami, FL

Store Location: Miami North


★★★★★

3/24/17

I trailered my CVO to the keys for some riding prior to DB Bike Week 2017. Battery was dead from the trip so I brought it in to Peterson's for help. Dave "Diesel" Moore got me up and running fast. I want to complement Diesel for his assistance, he got my trip back on track.

Jay Nerison, Henderson, MN

Store Location: Miami South


★★★★★

3/22/17

HD.... the name stands alone! But from the moment we walked into South Miami (that being the first blessing of all).......we knew we had found some special folks (beyond what is normal business day treatment). The feeling you have even though you are over 1200 miles from home...... but are treated as "family" -- you know you are in a great place! Rody, The Service Advisor, Juany The Service Manager, "Diesel" Dave and yes, even Mr. Peterson himself...... gave us the gold treatment in every sense of the word. It was a very difficult afternoon for us, but being at their dealership made our time so much better. We will never be able to thank you enough on every level, but we hope you know what it truly meant to all of us. You guys rock!!! If we are ever in S. Miami again, we will surely come and say hello. With much appreciation and thanks! Your Jersey Crew - Erik & Doreen - John & Sally too :-)))

Erik Richman, Hackettstown, NEW JERSEY

Store Location: Miami South


★★★★★

1/31/17

Before I began to shop around for my new 2017 SGS, I got some great advice. I was told by my friend to shop around for a dealership first and the bike will follow. Over the next few weeks of research I came to realize how good this advice was. Purchasing a Harley at Petersons HD was unlike any other of the several bike purchases I've made in the past. First, I was welcomed like family without the pretentiousness of some of the other places I looked at. Secondly, I was given a fare and straight forward price and they were transparent about what I was paying for. Finally, upon concluding my purchase, my salesman, William took the time to make sure all my questions were answered and meticulously walked me through all the great features of my new Street Glide Special. Then there was Kevin in the parts department who took the time to walk us through a couple of accessories we needed. Did I mentioned that the apparel sales people were brings us some shirts that my wife and I were looking at to see if we like them as we sat at William's desk finalizing some papers? This is real customer service which is in such short supply these days. I want to again thank the Petersons HD North family for making my first Harley Davidson purchase a very pleasant one! They didn't just sell a bike that day , they earned a loyal customer!

Michael Hanna, Coral Springs, FLORIDA

Store Location: Miami North


★★★★★


1/25/17

I want to congratulate Javier and his team of customer service excellence, including Mauricio in sales and Ian in Financing, it was an exciting experience to purchase my first Harley, keep it up guys!

Robinson Hernandez, Miami, FL

Store Location: Miami South


★★★★★

12/19/16

Outstanding professional service from Mark Correia and the Service Department staff every time I take the bike for maintenance. Great work!!

Pablo Gutierrez, Plantation, FLORIDA

Store Location: Miami North


★★★★★

11/23/16

One of the few FAMILY owned and operated Harley Davidson Dealerships where they still treat you with that personal touch. Had a great experience purchasing our new 2017 Road Glide Ultra dealing with all departments in the store. Drew and his crew are helpful, knowledgeable and just a fun atmosphere to be around. If you tried the rest, now try the best!

Dean and Dana Schaefer, Dunedin, FL

Store Location: Cutler Bay


★★★★★

9/2/16

catherine wilson, venice, FL - FLORI

Store Location: Miami


★★★★★

5/7/16

I rode down with my friend, on my way to the Keys. He had an emergency at home and had to fly home. Peterson helped me find a bike hauling company and stored the bike at no charge. All class and helpful. I will always be appreciative. Very Very thankful

Mike(Diesel) in service was OUTSTANDING

Frank Scarpato, West Grove, PA

Store Location: Cutler Bay


★★★★★

5/1/16

I bought my first Harley. The sales rep. Patrick was Excellent!! He had a lot of patience and knowledge about the motorcycles. I really did not know anything about HD motorcycles. He brought out every model I wanted to test ride. He was very friendly and helpful! I actually had a lot of fun buying this motorcycle! :) five stars for Pat, Danny, Harley and the rest of the staff, highly recommended!

Angel Valdes, Cutler Bay, FLORIDA

Store Location: Cutler Bay


★★★★★

3/7/16

Bought my 1st! Harley in 1989 from Peterson's. Haven't bought from anywhere else since.

John Shiffent

Store Location: Miami


★★★★★

3/7/16

Excellent! group of guys and gals there. Very knowledgeable and helpful.

Oteniel Trujillo

Store Location: Miami


★★★★★

3/7/16

I love this place. Great store, great people, great service. Thanks !!!

Camel Ocola

Store Location: Miami


★★★★★

3/7/16

My Disneyland!

Fernando Movietech

Store Location: Miami


★★★★★

3/7/16

We had an awesome experience at Peterson's today! Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful at every turn. Thanks Randy, Gloria and Eddie! You're all professionals and true Harley experts!

Melissa Anna Lutz

Store Location: Miami


★★★★★

3/7/16

Good and friendly people, I just had my first service and was so perfect. Good manners and a really good coffee, A+. Thanks.

Omar R Parra Cifuentes

Store Location: Cutler Bay


★★★★★

3/7/16

I purchased my first Harley from this place. Kenny my salesman was great guy. The whole staff is like an extended family. They go out of there way to make sure you are comfortable with your purchase ( really ). So much so, they have my business for life. You wont believe until you go...... great experience.... very happy

William Scott

Store Location: Cutler Bay


★★★★★

3/7/16

Sometimes, I forget to thank the people who make my lite so happy In so many ways. Sometimes. I forget to tell them how much l really do appreciate them tor being an important part of my life. Today, was another unexpected moment. as again I was blessed with actions from those I would not even imagine....We definitely underestimate...._must make it known and a special THANK YOU to DREW PETERSON for watching my back and making it happen it really meant the world to me. the staff and specifically SHANE AND DAVE tor servicing my take and who made it a priority and I really felt that indeed you all cared tor my well being. THANK YOU for stepping up to the plate! I must say this is why I'm faithful to my Peterson's family. THANK YOU for making my day special, Also wanted to give a THANK YOU to Larry Lucas. a dear friend! Larry, we do have angels with us- it is all about good KARMA & THOSE UNEXPECTED MOMENTS! Love you guys. for making it possible for me to head to Leesberg this upcoming weekend! Now. . . let's party! THANK YOU ALL tor just for being here for me!

Doreen Parrondo

Store Location: Cutler Bay


★★★★★

3/7/16

Drew,I just want to thank you and your staff [luany Acevedo and "Diesel" Dave Moore to name a few)

for taking a potential nightmare wedding trip and turning it into something we wil dierish

forever. Your staff from top to bottom are all people you should be very proud of for not only

doing their jobs but for going that extra step and insuring everything is perfed. During our

journey from Georgia to ltey West Florida my babe (Limited 2013 Harley) had some medaanicalproblems and your staff not only took my bike rght in and began trouble Shooting it. but made

my wife and l feel ke we were part of the Peterson family. Once it was all said and done all cansayisAMAZING!!!l!l have been riding Harleys since the 70's (2-90] and have deal with many a dealerships

throughout the years and by far Peterson's Harley Davidson ls second to none. Please thank al

of your Staff from Deb and l for everything and l mean everything. As a retired 0.5. Navy

veteran, your dealershp and staff re rninded me why l served my country for 22 years [Your

dealership sets the standard for how we are suppose too do things here n America].Again thank you and everyone at Peterson's Honey Davidson for all you did for my wife and

l. We will never forget you or your staff and look forward to our next journey to PetersonsHarley Davidson (you are forever a stop when driving to the Keys).Patrick Delly

U.S Navy Retired

Pat Delly

Store Location: Cutler Bay


★★★★★

3/7/16

Agradecidos por la tan buena atencion que se recibe aqui Gracias a todos en especial a Maria, Kenny, y Danny

Maria Margarita Lorenzo

Store Location: Cutler Bay


★★★★★

3/7/16

Thanks to "Diesel Dave" Moore, and the technical staff at your location !!!

Bought my old bike this past August, and now it running like a scalded dog!!! Will see you again for future service :)

Gerald N Grifftin II

Store Location: Cutler Bay


★★★★★

3/7/16

Was in the store today just traveling through town and the associates were great. The guy played corn-hole with my two year old and he had a blast! They took video of it and asked our permission to put it up so we gladly gave it! hope they post it soon. It was too cute!

Robin Hancock

Store Location: Cutler Bay