Our locations

Meet The Team

Come meet the Peterson's Harley-Davidson team!

Peterson's Family

Drew Peterson

Drew Peterson

Owner

"Love what you do, and you'll never work a day in your life." Drew is a lucky man; He is able to combine his passion and love for motorcycles into his lifes work. He started flat-track racing in 1970 when he was 12 and worked at Harley Miami as a two-stroke mechanic for Mr. P, his father. Can you imagine growing up in a family where you're not only encouraged to ride a motorcycle, but to also race?

Dirk Peterson

Dirk Peterson

Owner

Drake Peterson

Drake Peterson

Dealer Operator at Peterson's H-D South

Three generations of riders. Son of Drew Peterson.

"Rest is Rust" - Phil Peterson

Chrystal Peterson

Chrystal Peterson

Moral Support

The favorite child, Daddy's (Drew's) little girl, and Peterson's South favorite face. She rides an Iron 1200, yes the one in the picture ;)

Peterson's Harley-Davidson® South Admin

Dennisse Palacios

Dennisse Palacios

Office Manager

(305) 235-4023, Ext. 2502
dennissep@petersonsharley.com

Julian Vega

Julian Vega

IT Specialist

(305) 506-1914
julianv@petersonsharley.com

Adlin Gomez

Adlin Gomez

Tag & Title Clerk

(305) 506-1914
adling@petersonsharley.com

Juany Acevedo

Juany Acevedo

Store Ambassador

(305) 506-1914
juanya@petersonsharley.com

Peterson's Harley-Davidson® of Miami Admin

Peggy Santiago

Peggy Santiago

General Manager at Peterson's H-D of Miami

305-651-4811 EXT 1101

Christy Torrence

Christy Torrence

Office Manager

305-651-4811 EXT 1503

Aide Landaverde

Aide Landaverde

Title Clerk

305-651-4811 EXT 1506

Peterson's Harley-Davidson® Marketing / Events

JC Diaz

JC Diaz

Marketing Coordinator

jcdiaz@petersonsharley.com

Jenn Molina

Jenn Molina

Marketing and Event Coordinator

(305) 506-1914, Ext. 2514
JenM@PetersonsHarley.com

Peterson's Harley-Davidson® South Motorcycle Sales

Levi Sanchez

Levi Sanchez

Business Manager / Finance Department

(305) 506-1914
levys@petersonsharley.com

Tony Ballesteros

Tony Ballesteros

Business Manager / Finance Department

(305) 506-1914
tonyb@petersonsharley.com

Cesar Serna

Cesar Serna

Internet Sales BDC

(305) 506-1914
cesars@petersonsharley.com

Mauricio Perez

Mauricio Perez

Assistant Sales Manager

(305) 506-1914
mauriciop@petersonsharley.com

Tay Ruggiero

Tay Ruggiero

Fit Specialist

tayr@petersonsharley.com

Freddy Rodriguez

Freddy Rodriguez

Fit Specialist

freddyr@petersonsharley.com

Francis Suarez

Francis Suarez

Fit Specialist

franciss@petersonsharley.com

Tommy Qassis

Tommy Qassis

Assistant Sales Manager

(305) 506-1914
tommyq@petersonsharley.com

Henry Mola

Henry Mola

Fit Specialist

henrym@petersonsharley.com

Luis Villavicencio

Luis Villavicencio

Fit Specialist

luisv@petersonsharley.com

Peterson's Harley-Davidson® of Miami Motorcycle Sales

Eddie Ruiz

Eddie Ruiz

Sales Manager

305-651-4811 EXT 1102

Ronnie Biazon

Ronnie Biazon

Finance Manager

305-651-4811 EXT 1108

Efi Zak

Efi Zak

Sales Associate

305-651-4811 EXT 1114

Felix Caceres Rabelo

Felix Caceres Rabelo

Sales Associate

305-651-4811 EXT 1107

William Cruz

William Cruz

Sales Associate

305-651-4811 EXT 1117

Steve Jones

Steve Jones

Sales Associate

305-651-4811 EXT 1110

Peterson's Harley-Davidson® South General Merchandise / Motorclothes

Jonathan

Jonathan "John" Jarquin

Motorclothes Manager

(305) 506-1914
jonathanj@petersonsharley.com

David Martinez

David Martinez

Motorclothes Associate

davidm@petersonsharley.com

Valeria Boggio

Valeria Boggio

Motorclothes Associate

valeriab@petersonsharley.com

Alexcia Spratling

Alexcia Spratling

Motorclothes Associate

Peterson's Harley-Davidson® of Miami General Merchandise / Motorclothes

Ellen Bergakker

Ellen Bergakker

Motorclothes Manager

305-651-4811 EXT 1401

Alicia Hamilton

Alicia Hamilton

Motorclothes Associate

305-651-4811 EXT 1404

Alondra Castillo

Alondra Castillo

Motorclothes Associate

305-651-4811 EXT 1403

Peterson's Harley-Davidson® South Service

Laz Arozarena

Laz Arozarena

Service Manager

(305) 506-1914
lazaroa@petersonsharley.com

Karen Jasinsky

Karen Jasinsky

Assistant Service Manager

(305) 506-1914
karenj@petersonsharley.com

Dave

Dave "Deasel"

Service Consultant

davem@petersonsharley.com

Wayne Lyrek

Wayne Lyrek

Service Consultant

(305) 506-1914
waynel@petersonsharley.com

Rody Rodriguez

Rody Rodriguez

Service Consultant

rodyr@petersonsharley.com

Carlos A Molina

Carlos A Molina

Service Consultant

carlosm@petersonsharley.com

Jeff Taylor

Jeff Taylor

Master Technician

jefferyt@petersonsharley.com

William

William "Willie" Arias

Service Technician

williama@petersonsharley.com

Johamed

Johamed "Joe" Leon

Service Technician

johamedl@petersonsharley.com

Bernardo Diaz

Bernardo Diaz

Service Technician

Jorge Hoyas

Jorge Hoyas

Service Technician

Wade Hill

Wade Hill

Service Technician

Dante Harris

Dante Harris

Service Driver

Jose

Jose

Service Porter

Sebastian

Sebastian "Sebas" Pelaez

Service Porter

Peterson's Harley-Davidson® of Miami Service

Lotte Barzola

Lotte Barzola

Service Manager

305-651-4811 EXT 1301

Stuart Lamont

Stuart Lamont

Shop Foreman

305-651-4811 EXT 1302

Kim Schrock

Kim Schrock

Service Cashier

305-651-4811 EXT 1303

Mark Correia

Mark Correia

Service Advisor

305-651-4811 EXT 1306

Sid Gayoso

Sid Gayoso

Service Advisor

305-651-4811 EXT 1307

Ricardo Paranos

Ricardo Paranos

Master Service Technician

Gil Berenguer

Gil Berenguer

Master Service Technician

Ivan Ceriani

Ivan Ceriani

Service Technician

Nick Bartolo

Nick Bartolo

Service Technician

Jonathan Vazquez Perez

Jonathan Vazquez Perez

Service Technician

Kenny Horlick

Kenny Horlick

Warehouse Foreman

Hugo Mansi

Hugo Mansi

Warehouse Foreman

Peterson's Harley-Davidson® South Parts & Accessories

Michael Pino

Michael Pino

Parts & Accessories Manager

(305) 506-1914
michaelp@petersonsharley.com

Gabe Ortiz

Gabe Ortiz

Parts Associate

Avi Avila

Avi Avila

Parts & Accesories Associate

(305) 506-1914
avia@petersonsharley.com

Jose Fuentes

Jose Fuentes

Parts Associate

Kris Chang

Kris Chang

Shipping and Receiving

Peterson's Harley-Davidson® of Miami Parts & Accessories

Don Quiambao

Don Quiambao

Parts Manager

305-651-4811 EXT 1201

Paco Canseco

Paco Canseco

Parts & Accessories

305-651-4811 EXT 1203

Gabe Arrazola

Gabe Arrazola

Parts & Accessories

305-651-4811 EXT 1204

Vanessa Alecrim

Vanessa Alecrim

Parts Associate

305-651-4811 EXT 1205

Daniel Willis

Daniel Willis

Parts & Accessories

305-651-4811 EXT 1206

Vinny Quesada

Vinny Quesada

Shipping & Receiving

305-651-4811 EXT 1202

This website utilises technologies such as cookies to enable essential site functionality, as well as for analytics, personalisation, and targeted advertising purposes. You may change your settings at any time or accept the default settings.

See more about our cookies

Reject all cookies Accept only necessary cookies Accept all cookies